

FEI WORLD EQUESTRIAN GAMES™ 2018

FEI Officials

TABLE OF CONTENT

JUMPING	3
DRESSAGE	4
PARA-EQUESTRIAN DRESSAGE	5
EVENTING	6
DRIVING	7
ENDURANCE	8
REINING	9
VAULTING	10
APPEAL COMMITTEE	11
MEDICAL & THERMOGRAPHY	11
VFTFRINARY	12

Jumping



Position		Name
	President	Jon Doney (GBR)
	Member	David Distler (USA)
Ground Jury	Member	Frances Hesketh-Jones (ITA)
,	Member	John Taylor (CAN)
	Member (Limb Sensitivity)	Neil O'Connor (USA)
Technical Dele	gate	Leopoldo Jugo Palacios (VEN)
Chief Steward (Overall Chief	Steward)	Cesar Alberto Hirsch (VEN)

Dressage



Position		Name
	President	Anne Gribbons (USA)
	Member	Mariette Sanders-Van Gansewinkel (NED)
	Member	Andrew Gardner (GBR)
Cround lum	Member	Katrina Wuest (GER)
Ground Jury	Member	Annette Fransen Iacobaeus (SWE)
	Member	Hans-Christian Matthiesen (DEN)
	Member	Susan Hoevenaars (AUS)
	Reserve Member	Thomas Lang (AUT)
		To be confirmed
Judges Supervisory Panel		To be confirmed
		To be confirmed
Technical Dele	gate	Cara Whitham (CAN)
Chief Steward		Elisabeth Williams (USA)

Para-Equestrian Dressage



Position		Name
	President	Hanneke Gerritsen (NED)
	Member	Kristi Wysocki (USA)
	Member	Alison King (HKG)
Cround lung	Member	Sarah Leitch (GBR)
Ground Jury	Member	Marco Orsini (GER)
	Member	Anne Prain (FRA)
	Member	Marc Urban (BEL)
	Reserve Member	Suzanne Cunningham (AUS)
Classifiers	Classifier	Fredy Verluys (NED)
Classifiers	Classifier	Joann Benjamin (USA)
Technical Delegate		Jan-Holger Holtschmit (GER)
Chief Steward		Juliet Whatley (GBR)

Eventing



Position		Name
	President	Anne Mette Binder (DEN)
Ground Jury	Member	Jane Hamlin (USA)
	Member	Andrew Bennie (NZL)
Technical Dele	gate	Martin Plewa (GER)
Assistant Technical Delegate		Ataide Pereira Barcelos (BRA)
Chief Steward		Janis Linnan (USA)

Driving



Position		Name
	President	Joaquin Medina Garcia (ESP)
	Member	Klaus Christ (GER)
Cround lung	Member	Bert Jambon (BEL)
Ground Jury	Member	Jan-Erik Palsson (SWE)
	Member	Jiri Kunat (CZE)
	Reserve Member	Martha Hanks-Nicoll (USA)
Technical Deleg	gate	Wolfgang Asendorf (GER)
Chief Steward		Jan Posluszny (POL)

Endurance



Position		Name
	President	Jean-Pierre Allegret (FRA)
	Member	Fernando Carrillo Cebrian (ESP)
Ground Jury	Member	Mathilde Beaur (FRA)
	Member	Alessandra Fridel (ITA)
	Member	Adri Pienaar (RSA)
Technical Deleg	gate	Rui Amante (POR)
Chief Steward		Teresa Cross (USA)

Reining



Position		Name
	President	Joe Hayes (USA)
	Member	Jan Boogaerts (BEL)
Ground Jury	Member	Eugenio Latorre (ITA)
	Member	François Zurcher (SUI)
	Member	Maik Bartmann (GER)
Technical Delegate		Dan Wall (USA)
Equipment Judge		Anthony Ward (GBR)
Chief Steward		Karen McCuistion (USA)

Vaulting



Position		Name
	President	Suzanne Detol (USA)
	Member	Doris Knotter (AUT)
	Member	Rob de Bruin (NED)
	Member	Helma Schwarzmann (GER)
Ground Jury	Member	Véronique Girard (FRA)
	Member	Karolina Eva Katja Wickholm (FIN)
	Member	Maria Georgina Fernandez Vergano (ARG)
	Member	Gaby Benz (ITA)
	Reserve	John Eccles (GBR)
Technical Dele	gate	Pavla Krauspe (SVK)
Chief Steward		Robert Weber (USA)

Appeal Committee



Position	Name
President	Ken Lalo (ISR)
Member Jumping	Freddy Smeets (BEL)
Member Dressage	Elizabeth Mcmullen (CAN)
Member Eventing	Christina Klingspor (SWE)
Member Driving	Anne-Marie Turbe (FRA)
Member Endurance	Elisabeth Van Schelle (BRA)
Member Vaulting	Craig Coburn (USA)
Member Reining	Pierre Ouellet (ITA)
Member Para-Equestrian	Ulf Wilken (SWE)

Medical & Thermography

Position	Name	
Limb Concitivity Tosting Vote	LSTV	Tracey Turner (USA)
Limb Sensitivity Testing Vets	LSTV	Jack Snyder (USA)
Chief Medical Officers	СМО	Dr Antonia Lehane (IRL)

Veterinary



Veterinary Commission 1 – Jumping, Dressage, Reining & Vaulting		
Position Name		
President	Mike Tomlinson (USA)	
FVD Willem Otte (BEL)		
Members	To be confirmed	

Veterinary Commission 2 – Eventing, Para-Dressage & Driving		
Position	Name	
President	Emily Sandler-Burtness (USA)	
FVD	Jennifer Hall (GBR)	
Members	To be confirmed	

Veterinary Commission 3 - Endurance	
Position	Name
President	Thomas Timmons (USA)
FVD	Kieran O'Brien (IRL)
Member	Donald Larry Hamilton (CAN)
Member	Antonia Mota Pereira (POR)
Member	Antonio Farrim (POR)
Member	Anthony Noel Parsons (NZL)
Member	Gerson Acedo Vieira (BRA)
Member	Greg Ghyoros (FRA)
Member	Hosain Abbara (QAT)
Member	Antoine Seguin (FRA)
Member	Yassim Montemery (TUN)
Member	Dennis Seymore (USA)

Endurance Vet Treating Officials		
VTO President	Martha Mary Misheff (USA)	
VTO	Lynne Johnson (USA)	
VTO	Michael Vanzwol (USA)	
VTO	Iciar Tarancon Heras (ESP)	
VTO	Maria Cristina Cantu (MEX)	
VTO	Eduardo Gascon Bayarri (ESP)	